Studio 3880

Welcome to the Writing and Digital Media Studio

How Vampires Use Social Media

Halloween is almost upon us, so here’s my meme-of-the-week pick!

In his blog post “How Vampires Suck at Social Media”,  Wayne Sutton writes,

For those of you who follow me on twitter know I’m a “vampire” fan if you can ever be such a thing and I have this made up term I use when staying up late at night working on projects between 10:00 P.M. and 2:00 A.M. It’s called #vampiremode.  Last year I created a slideshare presentation called How “vampires use social media” just for fun comparing the “lifestyle” or for a better word, behavior of vampires and to social media. With the release of the vampires suck movie and the awesome ultimate vampire inforgraphic, I thought it would be a good idea to re-post it.

See for yourself   How Vampires Use Social Media  

Information

This entry was posted on October 3, 2012 by in Memes.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 1,592 hits
